Sponsored Content
Blockchain ChartsThe most trusted source for data on the bitcoin blockchain
Popular Stats
Market Price
The average USD market price across major bitcoin exchanges.
Average Block Size (MB)
The average block size over the past 24 hours in megabytes.
Transactions Per Day
The aggregate number of confirmed transactions in the past 24 hours.
Mempool Size (Bytes)
The aggregate size in bytes of transactions waiting to be confirmed.
Currency Statistics
Total Circulating Bitcointotal-bitcoins chart
The total number of mined bitcoin that are currently circulating on the network.
Market Pricemarket-price chart
The average USD market price across major bitcoin exchanges.
Market Capitalization (USD)market-cap chart
The total USD value of bitcoin in circulation.
Exchange Trade Volume (USD)trade-volume chart
The total USD value of trading volume on major bitcoin exchanges.
Block Details
Blockchain Size (MB)blocks-size chart
The total size of the blockchain minus database indexes in megabytes.
Average Block Size (MB)avg-block-size chart
The average block size over the past 24 hours in megabytes.
Average Transactions Per Blockn-transactions-per-block chart
The average number of transactions per block over the past 24 hours.
Total Number of Transactionsn-transactions-total chart
The total number of transactions on the blockchain.
Median Confirmation Timemedian-confirmation-time chart
The median time for a transaction with miner fees to be included in a mined block and added to the public ledger.
Average Confirmation Timeavg-confirmation-time chart
The average time for a transaction with miner fees to be included in a mined block and added to the public ledger.
Mining Information
Total Hash Rate (TH/s)hash-rate chart
The estimated number of terahashes per second the bitcoin network is performing in the last 24 hours.
Hashrate Distributionpools chart
An estimation of hashrate distribution amongst the largest mining pools.
Hashrate Distribution Over Timepools-timeseries chart
An estimation of hashrate distribution over time amongst the largest mining pools
Network Difficultydifficulty chart
A relative measure of how difficult it is to mine a new block for the blockchain.
Miners Revenue (USD)miners-revenue chart
Total value of coinbase block rewards and transaction fees paid to miners.
Total Transaction Fees (BTC)transaction-fees chart
The total BTC value of all transaction fees paid to miners. This does not include coinbase block rewards.
Total Transaction Fees (USD)transaction-fees-usd chart
The total USD value of all transaction fees paid to miners. This does not include coinbase block rewards.
Fees Per Transaction (USD)fees-usd-per-transaction chart
Average transaction fees in USD per transaction.
Cost % of Transaction Volumecost-per-transaction-percent chart
A chart showing miners revenue as percentage of the transaction volume.
Cost Per Transactioncost-per-transaction chart
A chart showing miners revenue divided by the number of transactions.
Network Activity
Unique Addresses Usedn-unique-addresses chart
The total number of unique addresses used on the blockchain.
Confirmed Transactions Per Dayn-transactions chart
The total number of confirmed transactions per day.
Transaction Rate Per Secondtransactions-per-second chart
The number of transactions added to the mempool per second.
Output Value Per Dayoutput-volume chart
The total value of all transaction outputs per day. This includes coins returned to the sender as change.
Mempool Transaction Countmempool-count chart
The total number of unconfirmed transactions in the mempool.
Mempool Size Growthmempool-growth chart
The rate at which the mempool is growing in bytes per second.
Mempool Size (Bytes)mempool-size chart
The aggregate size in bytes of transactions waiting to be confirmed.
Mempool Bytes Per Fee Levelmempool-state-by-fee-level chart
The current state of the mempool organized by bytes per fee level.
Unspent Transaction Outputsutxo-count chart
The total number of valid unspent transactions outputs. This excludes invalid UTXOs with opcode OP_RETURN
Transactions Excluding Popular Addressesn-transactions-excluding-popular chart
The total number of transactions excluding those involving the network's 100 most popular addresses.
Estimated Transaction Value (BTC)estimated-transaction-volume chart
The total estimated value in BTC of transactions on the blockchain. This does not include coins returned as change.
Estimated Transaction Value (USD)estimated-transaction-volume-usd chart
The total estimated value in USD of transactions on the blockchain. This does not include coins returned as change.
Blockchain.com Wallet Activity
Blockchain.com Walletsmy-wallet-n-users chart
The total number of unique Blockchain.com wallets created.
Market Signals
Market Value to Realised Valuemvrv chart
MVRV is calculated by dividing Market Value by Realised Value. In Realised Value, BTC prices are taken at the time they last moved, instead of the current price like in Market Value
Network Value to Transactionsnvt chart
NVT is computed by dividing the Network Value (= Market Value) by the total transactions volume in USD over the past 24hour.
Network Value to Transactions Signalnvts chart
NVTS is a more stable measure of NVT, with the denominator being the moving average over the last 90 days of NVT's denominator

You’ve thought about it, now it’s time.

Create a Wallet. Sign up for the Exchange. Buy Bitcoin in minutes.
copyright symbolBlockchain
IOS App Store logoGoogle Play logo
1.19.28